SUMMER FUN! / BACK TO SCHOOL



PARENTING RESOURCES

CATEGORIES WEBSITE ADDRESS PHONE
ATTORNEY
Thomas Farrell www.farrell-hawaii.com 535-8468
AUTISM

Autism Behavior Consulting Group Hawaii

www.ABCGroupHawaii.com

277-7736

AUTO
Midas www.midashawaii.com  
BEAUTY & SPA SERVICES
Athena Clinic (Robert Peterson, M.D.) www.athenaclinic.com 944-8551
Beautiful Evolution www.beautifulevolution.com 941-6300
Judy Nails   486-1588
Pigtails & Crewcuts - A Creative Kids Salon www.pigtailsandcrewcuts.com 479-5016
CRAFTS

HouseMart Ben Franklin Crafts

www.benfranklinhawaii.com

833-3800

DANCE LESSONS
Ballet Hawaii www.ballethawaii.org 521-8600
Royal Academy of Ballet www.rabhawaii.com 528-0808
DENTISTS
Dayton Lum, D.D.S. www.oahudental.com 456-5005
Dr. Derek Tom www.hawaiikidsdentist.com 488-0100
Dr. Chris Lee, D.D.S. www.keikismiles.com 596-9889
Pedodontic Associates pedodonticassociates.com 487-7933
Design/Renovation
Structural Builders Hawaii www.structural-builders.com 748-2777
DINING
Big City Diner www.bigcitydinerhawaii.com 263-8880 / 738-8855
Chuck E. Cheese www.chuckecheese.com 373-7757
EDUCATION - ENRICHMENT
Chinese Language Learning Center www.cllchi.com/about_us 358-3507

Elemental Minds

ithinkiplayilearn.wix.com/elemental

351-0220 / 220-4114

Gymboree www.gymboree.com 486-7429
Hawaii State Ballet www.hawaiistateballet.com 550-8457

Hawaii Theatre

www.hawaiitheatre.com

528-0506

Hawaii Youth Opera Chorus - HYOC www.hyoc.org 521-2982

Hawaiian Island Twisters Gymnastics

www.hawaiianislandtwisters.com

839-4494

Intelleyou www.intelleyou.com 946-5500

Island Elite All Star Cheer

www.islandelitecheer.com

546-0679

Kosasa Academy

www.kosasa.org

258-3951

Kumon Math Reading Success www.kumon.com 1-800-ABC-MATH
Little Ambassadors www.littleambassadors.com 256-4861
Manoa School of Art & Music www.manoaschoolofartandmusic.com 779-5363
Mathnasium www.mathnasium.com 949-8545
Na‘au LLC www.yamanakanaau.com 548-NAAU (6228)

Queen Emma Ballet

www.queenemmaballet.com/#intro-1

735-6553

Quick Stars Tutoring www.quickstarstutoring.com 375-5244
Sylvan Learning (Kahala)

www.sylvanlearning.com

735-8811 / 735-8855
Sylvan Learning (Kanoelani Elementary)

www.sylvanlearning.com

623-0808
Sylvan Learning (Mililani)

www.sylvanlearning.com

623-0808

Variety School

www.varietyschool.org 732-2835
EDUCATION - PRIVATE SCHOOLS    
Damien www.damien.edu 841-0195
Hanalani Schools www.hanalani.org 625-0737 ext 456

Hawaii Association of Independent Schools

www.hais.us/p/4241_Home.asp

973-1540

Hongwanji Mission School www.hongwanjimissionschool.org 532-0522
Honolulu Waldorf www.honoluluwaldorf.org 377-5491

‘Iolani School

www.iolani.org

943-2222

Island Pacific Academy

www.islandpacificacademy.org

674-3563

La Pietra www.LaPietra.edu 922-2744
Le Jardin www.LeJardinAcademy.org 261-0707
Mary, Star of the Sea School www.starofthesea.org 734-0208
Maryknoll School www.maryknollschool.org 952-7332
Montessori Community School www.montessorihawaii.org 522-0244
Our Lady of Good Counsel www.olgchawaii.org 455-4533
Sacred Hearts www.sacredhearts.org 734-5058
Soto Academy www.sotoacademy.org 533-0452
St. Andrew’s Priory www.priory.net 536-6102
St. Elizabeth Catholic School www.steliz-hi.org 488-5322
St. Joseph www.stjosephwaipahu.org 677-4475
The Cole Academy www.thecoleacademy.com 469-8900
Trinity Lutheran School www.trinity-hawaii.org 621-6033

EDUCATION - YOUTH

Alphabetland Preschool Hawaii www.alphabetlandpreschoolhawaii.com 677-8009
Central Union www.centralunionpreschool.org 946-4025
Children with Aloha www.childrenwithalohaacademy.com 388-8677
Christian Academy www.capatriots.org 836-0233
Damien www.damien.edu 841-0195
Good Shepherd Lutheran Preschool www.goodshepherdhonolulu.org 523-2927
Hawaii Baptist Academy www.hba.net/admissions 524-5477
Hawaii Technology Academy www.k12.com/hta 676-5444
Holy Nativity www.nativityschool.com 373-3232

Kawaihao Church School

www.kawaiahaoschool.org

585-0622

KCAA www.kcaapreschools.org 946-4072
Keiki Care Hawaii www.keikicarehawaii.com 455-5545
Kid Potential www.kidpotential.net 744-2867
Little Ambassadors www.littleambassadors.com 256-4861

Metro Christian Academy

www.metrochristianacademy.org

312-1648

Mo‘o Montessori

www.mo-o.org

312-9605

Nuuanu Baptist Preschool www.nuuanubaptist.com 537-3644
Olivet Baptist Preschool www.Olivetpreschool.com 949-7548
Pali Preschool www.palipreschool.com 523-6495

SOTO Academy

www.sotoacademy.org

533-0452

Susan Page Modeling

www.susanpagemodeling.com

955-2271

Sounds of Success Preschool & Learning www.sospreschool.org 488-2211
Stepping Stones Academy www.stepping-stones-academy.com 485-1010
The Children’s Center www.childrenscenterhawaii.org 595-6341
The Cole Academy Child Development Ctrs www.thecoleacademy.com 531-4500
The Early School www.theearlyschool.org 955-5881
EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

Hawaiian Electric Company

www.heco.com 548-7311
ENTERTAINMENT / PARTY PLANNING
Aloha Party Experts www.alohapartyexperts.com 623-0400
Balloons 'N Beyond www.balloonsnbeyondhawaii.com 839-3939
Bounce Hawaii www.BounceHi.com 456-2404
Chuck E. Cheese www.chuckecheese.com 373-7757
Dave and Buster's www.daveandbusters.com 589-2215
DigiToons

www.digitoonshawaii.com

203-4221

Fun Flicks www.funflicks.com 366-5359
Gunstock Ranch www.gunstockranch.com 293-2026
Gymboree www.gymboreeclasses.com 486-7529
Hawaii Academy www.HawaiiAcademy.com 842-5642

Ice Palace

www.icepalacehawaii.com

739-4832

James Lee

 

256-6032

Knockerball  Hawaii

www.knockerballhi.com

388-0587

Magical Entertainments Hawaii - Mike Ching www.mikechingmagic.com 836-1800
Pacific Aviation Museum www.pacificaviationmuseum.org 441-1000

PANIOLO PARTIES

www.panioloparties.com

800-678-8000

Rita's Italian Ice•Custard•Happiness www.ritasofhawaii.com 206-9143
T&B Entertainment www.hawaiipartymagician.com 735-5028

Tiki’s Family Fun Center

http://tikisfamilyfuncenter.com

539-2222

Waimea Valley www.waimeavalley.net 638-7766
Wet ‘N’ Wild www.wetnwildhawaii.com 674-9283
FINANCE
HOCU www.myhocu.com 777-5646
New York Life www.hawaii.nyloffices.com 547-2453, 529-6301
FUNDRAISING
Dave and Buster's www.daveandbusters.com 589-2215
HEALTH SERVICES
Dr. Diana Joy Ostroff-Natural Healing www.naturalhealinginhawaii.com 373-9966
Dr. Gushiken www.optometrists.org 941-3811
EEG Biofeedback / Amanda Armstrong, PhD www.amanda-armstrong.com 951-5540
Hawaii Pacific Health www.hawaiipacifichealth.org 949-9355
Mind & Body Works Inc. www.mind-bodyworks.com 923-7684
Serenity Couseling www.scshawaii.net 468-2439
Shriners Hospital www.shrinershq.org 941-4466

The Queens Medical Center

www.queensmedicalcenter.org

691-7117

Therapeutic Horsemanship www.thhwaimanalo.org 342-9036
INSURANCE
State Farm - Lori Pasion www.loripasion.com 235-6481
MODELING
Susan Page Modeling www.susanpagemodeling.com 955-2271
ORTHODONTISTS
Dr. Tammy Chang-Motooka, D.D.S., M.S. www.HawaiiOrthodontist.com 947-3737
PHOTOGRAPHY
Images by Steven Photography www.imagesbysteven.com 678-1599

PURIFIED WATER

Menehune Water Company

menehunewater.com

487-7777 X6200

RECREATION

808 SUP

www.HI808SUP.com

1-800-787-0826

Ice Palace

www.IcePalaceHawaii.com

487-9921

RETAIL

Kapolei Village Center

http://www.kapoleivc.com

524-2666

SPORTS / PHYSICAL ACTIVITY
Bike Factory www.hawaiiacademy.com 596-8844 / 678-1800
Hawaii Academy www.hawaiiacademy.com 842-5642
Jammers Volleyball Club JammersVBC.clubspaces.com 864-8711
Martial Arts Company www.martialartscompany.com 263-1911
Therapeutic Horsemanship of Hawaii www.thhwaimanalo.org 259-7107
UFC Gym www.ufcgym.com 672-2655
U.S. Tennis Association Hawaii (USTA) www.hawaii.usta.com 585-9530
Victory Martial Arts www.vmahi.com 379-5084
YMCA www.ymcahonolulu.org 531-9622
SWIMMING / AQUATICS
Leahi Swim School www.leahiswimschool.com 735-1666
Wiki Wiki Swim School www.wikiwikiswimschool.com 829-6500
   
      BACK TO TOP